How to Plan a Youth Series

HowToPlan

I love preaching, I love teaching, but I LOVE planning ministry.  It hasn’t always been like that but this is something that I have become passionate about. Starting off in Student Ministry I was a terrible planner & each month I that I didn’t plan I did a disservice to my students & myself. After about 6 months I realized that praying and trusting God did not mean that research and planning were not necessary.  I still have a lot to learn about planning but I wanted to give a free resource to my fellow Student Pastors. So here is a free template on “How to Plan a Youth Series”!  This is nothing fancy and the concept isn’t new but this template will prove to be very helpful in your next series planning. Leave a comment below if this has been helpful! Are there any tools that you use in the Series Planning process? If so, what are they?(Comment below)

How to Plan a Youth Series (PDF)

How to Plan a Youth Series (Word)

About MattsLid

Disciple of Jesus|Husband| Father|Student Pastor|LA boy@♥|Tweeting Fire daily thats hotter than corduroy underwear|Sports Enthusiast|Unfinished work in progress
This entry was posted in Leadership| Inspiration|Dreaming, Ministry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How to Plan a Youth Series

  1. Thanks for this awesome template.

Leave a Reply

